malcriada online
MINIBLOG

5.22.2024

i changed my theme color again LOL. i think i will have to fiddle with javascript some time and make it so i can have multiple themes people can cycle thru


5.21.2024

i figured out a color palette! i really like it. hope i keep it like this for a while. i also added a page for my transparents. hope anyone stopping by my blog sees them :)

i also had java chip ice cream today! my favorite!!


5.20.2024

welp i thought i had cafe.status, but i dont :p i'm a goof ball! ah well. i spent a ton of time today reformatting my (*ahem* neetelite's) theme. i hope it looks good. next on my list is to find a suitable color palette. i think i'm over thinking it :s i need to pick one and do it!


5.17.24

ok just added my cafe status. i was worried it wouldnt work. i saw somewhere online that new neocities users couldn't add status cafe widgets anymore. guess that decision was reversed! thankfully. i wish i could have edited more, but unfortunatly i left my laptop charger at my bf's parent's house. ah well! see you tomorrow.


5.16.24

just finished an interview for a gallery position! seems like a real adult position. i just hope they pay well. they haven't told me the hourly wages. >_<

i also helped my bf babysit his little brother. we watched shrek. his little brother insisted he hated shrek but i know he liked it...


5.15.24

my first blog entry!! i think i'm starting to understand code a bit... i did a minimal amount of code editing back in the early 2010's on my tumblr blog. i'm having a great time so far!! the next thing i wanna work on is changing the colors. i wanna have a set color harmony. oki im super hungry so bye for now!